MusicStation 3 Bank Street Tonbridge Kent TN91BL
Mon - Fri: 9am - 8pm, Sat: 10am - 4pm

New Term Dates

Term Dates 2016-2017
Term 1 (7 weeks): Monday 5th September – Saturday 22nd October
Term 2 (7 weeks): Monday 31st October – Monday 19th December
Term 3 (6 weeks): Tuesday 3rd January – Saturday 11th February
Term 4 (6 weeks): Monday 20th February – Saturday 1st April
Term 5 (6 weeks): Tuesday 18th April – Saturday 27th May (excluding Monday 1st May)
Term 6 (7 weeks): Monday 5th June – Saturday 22nd July